Follow

How do I delete friends?

While in the game's main menu, press the Friends button in the upper left corner of the screen. Select the friend you want to delete and tap the Star icon with a - symbol. After deleting the friend, you will not be able to join them at a table, invite them to play with you or send/receive private messages with them.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.