What are the Leagues?

The Leagues is a ranking system that allows you to compete with other players and get rewards.

The more chips you win, the higher you rank.

The game has five leagues: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond.

You can check your progress in the News → Leagues tab or by clicking on the "Leagues" icon on the home screen.

Tap the "i" button on the same screen to see the details.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.